



DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

Ref. No. Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated $05/10/2023\&\ 06/12/2023$, the following Committees were restructured

Website & Digital Records Maintenance Sub Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha	Principal, Chairperson
2.	Dr. Apurba Pahar	Convener
3.	Dr. Shyamal Dalapati	Member
4.	Sri. Mithun Chowdhury	Member
5.	Smt. Kousani Banerjee Bhaduri	Member
6.	Sri. Ratul Nandi	Member
7.	Sri. Souvik Mondal	Member
8.	Dr. Moumita Banerjee	Member
9.	Sri. Banibrata Chakrabarty	Member
10.	Sri. Prabir Adhikary	Member

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA
Principal & Secretary
Dum Dum Motijheel
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya